CCM Oversight

Providing oversight is a core responsibility of the Country Coordinating Mechanisms. The CCMs have the unique responsibility to orchestrate the overall country management of Global Fund grants. In the CCM oversight process, the PR has a responsibility to provide timely, updated reports to the CCM; the CCM has a responsibility to review these reports, analyze the information received, and provide guidance to the PR(s) on grant implementation.

The Oversight Committee members are as follows:

S.No.

Name

Designation/ Organisation

Chair/Vice-Chair/Members

Expertise

Contact Details

E mail-id

CV available

  1. 1

Ms.Nandini Kapoor Dhingra

Sr.Tech.Advisor, UNAIDS

Chair

HIV Programme

9811856271

kapoorn@unaids.org

 

  1. 2

Dr.Rghavan Gopa Kumar

Founder Member, Tech.Adv.Committee Member (Interim Gov.Board), Touched by TB

Vice-Chair

Tuberculosis

9811557590

dr.r.gopakumar@gmail.com

Yes

  1. 3

Dr.Naresh Goel

DDG (NACO)

Member

HIV Prog.Management

9818534262

drngoel@yahoo.com

Yes

  1. 4.

Dr.Sangeeta Kaul

Team Leader (A),HIV/AIDS Div.,Health Office USAID

Member

Tuberculosis

9811054890

skaul@usaid.gov

Yes

  1. 2.

Dr.Bornali Dutta

Director, Resp.Med.,Medanta,The Medicity

Member

Tuberculosis

9818462626

bornalidatta@gmail.com

Yes

  1. 5.

Dr.Reuben Swamickan

Division Chief TB & Infectious Diseases, USAID

Member

Tuberculosis

9811509675

rswamickan@usaid.gov

Yes

  1. 6.

Dr.P.K.Srivastava

Former Joint Director & Head-Vector Control & Entomology, Country’s Nodal Officer for LF Elimination under NVBDCP

Member

Malaria

9891494568

pkmalaria@yahoo.co.in;  pradeepksrivastava@gmail.com 

Yes

  1. 7.

Mr.S.Vijaya Kumar

Sr.Management & Finance Consultant

Member

Finance

98100 02278

svijaykr1954@yahoo.co.in

Yes

  1. 8.

Ms.Anjana

GM (Proc),CMSS

Member

PSM

011-21410905/21410906

gmproc.cmss@gmail.com

 

  1. 10.

Ms.T.Mercy Annapoorni

Executive Director, Blossom Trust

Member

KAP (TB)

975 095 6860

blossomtrust@gmail.com

Yes

  1. 11.

Mr.Pratik Raval

Assistant Director, GIPA, Gujarat SACS

Member

PLWD (HIV)

9725015963/9265655341

ravalprtk@yahoo.com; gipacoordinator.gsacs@gmail.com

Yes

  1. 12.

Mr.Sudeshwar Kr.Singh

Secy.TB Mukt Vahini

Member

PLWD (TB) Rep.

9472885864

sudeshwar_singh@yahoo.com

Yes

Ms.Ramila Bisht

Prof, Centre for Social Med, & Community Health, JNU, ND

Member

Academic Const., Exp.in Programme Management and gender issues

9717793765

ramila.bisht@gmail.com

Yes

Mr.Moses Pachuau Zofaka

President, IDUF

Member

KAP (HIV)

9810399611

mszpachuau@gmail.com

Yes

Ms.Amrita Goswami

Project Management Specialist, TB & Inf.Disease,USAID

Member

TB Programme Management

9873004702

agoswami@usaid.gov; goswami.amrita@gmail.com

Yes

Download ICCM Oversight Plan

Download CCM Oversight Guidance Paper

 

1. Minutes – Oversight Committee meeting.

 

2. Oversight Committee visits